Great Council of Indiana IORM, Great Chiefs 2017-2018

Great Sachem - Charles A. (Chuck) Maines

Great Senior Sagamore - Gary Dorrel  

Great Junior Sagamore - Pat Griffet  

Great Prophet - Fred Stoeckel  

Great Chief of Records - Gary McElwaine  

Great Keeper of Wampum - Roy Johns  

Great Trustees - Gervose Short, Ralph Dicks, Tom Deem  

GCUS Representative - George Kimbley  

Great Sannap - Don Lohrey  

Great Mishinewa - Ralph Dicks  

Great Guard of the Forest - Kenneth Toler  

Great Guard of the Wigwam - Tom Deem